Bienvenue! Welcome!

A holiday of the finest, both for children and adults in our holiday paradise of Pampelonne near Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez at the Côte d’Azur in the south of France. Bienvenue! We welcome you to the most famous beach of the world on the Côte d’Azur, to the Plage de Pampelonne near Saint Tropez. Müller's Mobile Homes, close to the beach, are the first address for all friends of the good life. Situated quiety and mostly in the shade, our comfortable holiday homes boast a magnificient site on the beach.

Our homes are fully equipped with kitchen (dishwasher, stove, fridge), shower and WC and air condition. On the premises you can find a small supermarket, restaurants and cafes/bars, a disco, tennis courts and an outdoor pool.

 

During high season entertainers take care of those looking for company in doing sports. There is a lot to do: waterski, sailing, diving, both for beginners and experts. The ladies can go (window) shopping in Saint Tropez, or you can visit Cannes, Nice and Monaco ...

 

 

 

SWIMMING POOL

SUPERMARKET

WELLNESS & SPA

 

SPORT

ENTERTAINMENT

CREPERIE

 

 

 

Our mobile homes are available from 77 € per day!

Bookings and complete payment before January 15th will earn you a rebate of 5%.
Booking

Unsere Mobilheime sind schon ab 77 Euro / Tag verfügbar!

Wer bis zum 15. Januar bucht und die Gesamtsumme bezahlt, erhält einen weiteren Rabatt von 5 %.
Hier finden Sie unsere Angebote

 

Bienvenue! Herzlich Willkommen!

Urlaub vom Feinsten für Groß und Klein im Ferienparadies von Pampelonne bei  Ramatuelle/Saint Tropez an der Côte d’Azur in Frankreich. Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen am berühmtesten Strand der Côte d’Azur, der Plage de Pampelonne bei Saint Tropez. Müllers Mobilhomes in unmittelbarer Strandnähe sind  die erste Adresse für Freunde des schönen Lebens. Ruhig und meist schattig gelegen stehen unsere komfortablen Ferienheime auf einem tollen Platz am Meer.

Ausgestattet sind unsere Häuser mit komplett eingerichteter Küche mit Spülmaschine, Dusche/WC und Klimaanlage. Auf dem Gelände finden Sie auch einen kleinen Supermarkt, Restaurants und Cafés, eine Diskothek und ein Swimmingpool.

In der Hauptsaison kümmern sich Animateure um die Gäste. Wer will, kann auch ausgiebig Sport treiben: Segeln, Wasserski, Tauchen für Anfänger und Experten. Shoppen können die Damen  in Saint Tropez, oder Sie besuchen Nizza und Monaco….

 

 

 

SWIMMING POOL

SUPERMARKET

WELLNESS & SPA

 

SPORT

UNTERHALTUNG

CREPERIE

 

 

 

Unsere Mobilheime sind schon ab 77 Euro / Tag verfügbar!

Wer bis zum 15. Januar bucht und die Gesamtsumme bezahlt, erhält einen weiteren Rabatt von 5 %.
Hier finden Sie unsere Angebote